German dealer - Immediately available - Our price/performance: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

UV disinfection robot V1

The task of the UV-C disinfection robot is to prevent and reduce the spread of infectious diseases, viruses, bacteria and other types of harmful organic microorganisms in the environment by breaking down their DNA structure with the help of UV-C radiation. In addition, it is user-friendly and designed to perform disinfection tasks autonomously as a daily routine without human intervention.

Air circulation mode

The circulation system is equipped with a high-performance tube set for ultraviolet radiation. Microorganisms such as fungi, bacteria and viruses in the air can be effectively eliminated by the intense UV rays as they pass through the robot. Meanwhile PM2.5, formaldehyde, TOVC and other harmful substances are filtered by HEPA.

UV radiation mode

The UV radiation mode can be activated when no persons in the immediate vicinity are visible. The high performance ultraviolet tube set emits intense UV rays to kill bacteria and other harmful micro-organisms, effectively preventing cross-infection in high-risk areas.

Features

Dimensions 570mm * 450mm * 800mm Screen 10.1"
Material ABS + PC + stainless steel + aluminium alloy Speed 0.45m/s
Lidar Effective distance: 10 m 270 ° viewing angle Airflow 102.5CFM
Duration Routine work ~ 6 hours Filter HEPA filter
Charging system Wireless charging with charging station / Direct charging with an adapter Battery 100Ah 25.9V
UVC light tubes 55W*8 Disinfection rate >99.99%


Contact us now and request your individual offer.

E-mail: sales@stegermedical.de
Phone: 036201-5811-80

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

x

English
English

Deutscher Händler • Sofort lieferbar • Preis/Leistung: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

UV-C-Desinfektionsroboter V1

Die Aufgabe des UV-C-Desinfektionsroboters ist es, die Ausbreitung von Infektionskrankheiten, Viren, Bakterien und anderen Arten schädlicher organischer Mikroorganismen in der Umwelt zu verhindern und zu verringern, indem ihre DNA-Struktur mithilfe von UV-C-Strahlung abgebaut wird. Darüber hinaus ist er benutzerfreundlich und wurde entwickelt, um Desinfektionsaufgaben als tägliche Routine und ohne menschliche Bedienung autonom auszuführen.

Luftzirkulationsmodus

Das Zirkulationssystem ist mit einem Hochleistungs-Röhrenset für ultraviolette Strahlung ausgestattet. Mikroorganismen wie Pilze, Bakterien und Viren in der Luft können durch die intensiven UV-Strahlen beim Durchströmen des Roboters wirksam beseitigt werden. In der Zwischenzeit werden PM2.5, Formaldehyd, TOVC und andere schädliche Substanzen durch HEPA gefiltert.

UV-Strahlungsmodus

Der UV-Strahlungsmodus kann aktiviert werden, wenn keine Personen im unmittelbaren Umfeld erkennbar sind. Das Hochleistungs-Röhrenset für ultraviolette Strahlung sendet intensive UV-Strahlen aus, um Bakterien und andere schädliche Mikroorganismen abzutöten, wodurch eine Kreuzinfektion in Risikogebieten wirksam verhindert wird.

Eigenschaften

Abmessungen 570mm * 450mm * 800mm Bildschirm 10.1"
Material ABS + PC + Edelstahl + Aluminiumlegierung Geschwindigkeit 0.45m/s
Lidar Effektiver Abstand: 10 m 270 ° Betrachtungswinkel Luftstrom 102.5CFM
Laufzeit Routinearbeit ~ 6 Stunden Filter HEPA filter
Ladesystem Drahtlose Laden mit Ladestation / Direkt Laden mit einem Adapter Batterie 100Ah 25.9V
UVC-Lichtröhren 55W*8 Desinfektionsrate >99.99%


Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt und fordern Sie Ihr individuelles Angebot an.

E-Mail: sales@stegermedical.de
Telefon: 036201-5811-80

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

x

German
German